Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email

Administration

 

541-449-3831
Fax: 541-449-1828

Blair Larsen City Manager   citymanager@cityofstanfield.com
Jerry Carlson Finance Director   carlsonj@cityofstanfield.com
Sandy Endicott Utility/Court Clerk   sandy@cityofstanfield.com
Nikki McCann Assistant Clerk    

Public Works Department

   
Scott Morris Public Works Director   smorris@cityofstanfield.com
Richard Dutcher Public Works Maintenance Worker    
Dean Smith City Shop Mechanic    

Police Department:

 

541-449-3245

Bryon Zumwalt Chief of Police   zumwalt@cityofstanfield.com
Monty Toombs Senior Officer   toombs@cityofstanfield.com
Tristan Walker Police Officer   walker@cityofstanfield.com
Cody Marcum Police Officer   marcum@cityofstanfield.com

Municipal Court:

 

541-449-3831

Rose Emerson Municipal Judge    
Sandy Endicott Court Clerk    
Virginia Garcia Court Interpreter    
Jim Matlack Bailiff    

Library

 

541-449-1254
Fax: 541-449-3264

Cecili Longhorn Library Director   librarydirector@cityofstanfield.com
Sarah Horn, Jriea Esquival, and Janet Torres Assistant Librarians   library@cityofstanfield.com